Coach Bowls

'A world-class coaching system for all'

Course List

    Coach Bowls provides a range of courses to support Coaches, Clubs, And County Associations both online and face/face

The format for online course/modules are delivered by Zoom via comfort of your own home

Please follow Zoom Download Page or download attachments bottom of page:

Step by Step guild to accessing Zoom
Guidance document using Zoom

If you have any questions please contact us:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or telephone 07458 301497


Coaching Courses:

Level  1 

Location Day 1 - Date/Time Day 2 - Date/Time Price Places  To Book
Boston IBC - Lincolnshire Saturday 30th October 2021
9am -5pm
Saturday 22nd January 2022
9am - 5pm
£130.00 0 Full
Herga IBC - Middlesex Sunday 7th November
9am - 5pm
Sunday 12th December
9am - 5PM
£130.00 0 Full

Level 2

Location

Day 1 - Date/Time

Day 2 - Date/Time Price Places  To Book

Safeguarding Course:

Adult Safeguarding in Bowls

Location  Date/Time Price Places Remaining To Book
Bitton Park BC - Devon Wednesday 3rd November - 10am - 1pm £30.00 4 Click here
Online Sunday 21st November - 10am - 1pm £25.00 0 Click Here
Online Thursday 16th December - 6pm - 9pm £25.00 10 Click Here

 Basic Safeguarding Children and Young People in Bowls - Online

Location Date/Time Price Places Remaining To Book
Online Thursday 4th November - 1pm - 3pm £20.00 11 Click Here

Time to Listen - Safeguarding in Bowls - Online

Location Date/Time Price Places Remaining To Book
Online Saturday 11th December - 10am - 2pm £35.00 9 Click Here

 Module Courses:

 New Supporting Inclusion Online/Green

Date Time Price Places Remaining To Book

 Members Only Courses:

Dementia Friends Awareness - *Free for Registered Members Only 

Location
Date/Time 
Price Places Remaining To Book
Online Thursday 28th October - 1pm - 2pm Free 4 Click Here
Online Wednesday 1st December - 11am - 12noon Free 12 Click Here

      

 

                                                                       

Last modified on Friday, 22 October 2021 15:49