Course List

Coach Bowls provides a range of courses to support Coaches, Clubs, And County Associations both online and face/face

The format for online course/modules are delivered by Zoom via comfort of your own home

Please follow Zoom Download Page or download attachments bottom of page:

Step by Step guild to accessing Zoom
Guidance document using Zoom

If you have any questions please contact us:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or telephone 07458 301497


Coaching Courses:

Short Mat Level 1

Location Online Zoom Session Dates Club Session Dates Price Places  To Book

Solihull IBC
  Warwickshire 

Tuesday 31st January 2023
6pm - 9pm

&
Tuesday 7th February 2023
6pm - 9pm

Saturday 11th February 2023
9am - 5pm
&
Saturday 11th March 2023
9am -5pm

£145.00 12 Booking Information



Flat Green Level 1 

Location Online Zoom Session Dates Club Session Dates Price Places  To Book
Rusden Town BC
Northamptonshire


N/A

Sunday 11th December 2022  9am - 5pm
&
Sunday 12th February 2022 -9am - 5pm

£145 0 Course Full
Erdington Court BC
Warwickshire

Tuesday 1st November 2022
6pm - 9pm
&
Tuesday 8th November 2022
6pm - 9pm

Saturday 12th November 2022
9am - 5pm
&
Saturday 14th January 2023
9am - 5pm
£145 1 Course Closed
Ilminster BC
Somerset
(group 1)

Wednesday 16th November 2022
5.30pm - 8.30pm
&
Wednesday 23rd November 2022
5.30pm - 8.30pm 

Saturday 3rd December 2022
9am - 5pm
&
Sunday 29th January 2023
9am - 5pm
£145 0 Course Full
Ilminster BC
Somerset
(group 2)

Wednesday 16th November 2022
5.30pm - 8.30pm
&
Wednesday 23rd November 2022
5.30pm - 8.30pm 

Thursday 8th December 2022
9am - 5pm
&
Sunday 29th January 2023
9am - 5pm
£145 0 Course Full
Preston BC
Sussex
(group 1)

Monday 21st November 2022
6pm - 9pm
&
Monday 28th November 2022
6pm - 9pm

Sunday 4th December 2022
9am - 5pm
&
Sunday 26th February 2023
9am - 5pm
£145 0 Course Full
Westlecot BC
Wiltshire

Monday 12th December 2022
6pm - 9pm
&
Monday 9th January 2023
6pm - 9pm

Sunday 22nd January 2023
9am - 5pm
&
Sunday 23rd April 2023
9am - 5pm
£145 0 Course Full
Donyngs BC
Surrey

Tuesday 13th December 2022
6pm - 9pm
&
Tuesday 20th December 2022
6pm - 9pm

Saturday 7th January 2023
9am - 5pm
&
Sunday 5th March 2023
9am - 5pm
£145 6 Booking Information
The Parks IBC
North Shields

Thursday 12th January 2023
6pm - 9pm
&
Tuesday 24th January 2023
6pm - 9pm

Saturday 28th January 2023
&
Saturday 11th March 2023
£145 8 Booking Information
Mote Park BC
Kent

Wednesday 4th January 2023
6pm - 9pm
&
Tuesday 10th January 2023
6pm - 9pm

Sunday 15th January 2023
9am - 5pm
&
Saturday 1st April 2023
9am - 5pm
£145 0 Course Full
Wymondham Dell BC
Norfolk

Thursday 12th January 2023
6pm - 9pm
&
Tuesday 24th January 2023
6pm - 9pm

Saturday 28th January 2023
9am - 5pm
&
Sunday 2nd April 2023
9am - 5pm
£145 12 Booking Information
Avon Valley IBC
Warwickshire

Monday 16th January 2023
5.30pm - 8.30pm
&
Monday 23rd January 2023
5.30pm - 8.30pm

Sunday 29th January 2023
9am - 5pm
&
Sunday 19th March 2023
9am - 5pm
£145 4 Booking Information
Lincoln & District IBC
Lincolnshire

Monday 16th January 2023
5.30pm - 8.30pm
&
Monday 23rd January 2023
5.30pm - 8.30pm

Saturday 4th February 2023
9am - 5pm
&
Saturday 1st April 2023
9am - 5pm
£145 12 Booking Information
Plymouth Life Centre
Devon

Wednesday 18th January 2023
5.30pm - 8.30pm
&
Wednesday 1st February 2023
5.30pm - 8.30pm

Sunday 5th February 2023
9am - 5pm
&
Saturday 15th April 2023
9am - 5pm
£145 12 Booking Information
Preston BC
Sussex
(group 2)

Tuesday 31st January 2023
6pm - 9pm
&
Tuesday 7th February 2023
6pm - 9pm

Sunday 12th February 2023
9am - 5pm
&
Sunday 30th April 2023
9am - 5pm
£145 0 Course Full
Banister Park BC
Hampshire

Thursday 2nd February 2023
6pm - 9pm
&
Thursday 9th February2023
6pm - 9pm

Sunday 19th February 2023
9am - 5pm
&
Saturday 18th March 2023
9am - 5pm
£145 4 Booking Information

Flat Green Level 2

Location Online Zoom Session Dates Club Session Dates Price Places  To Book

Plymouth Life Centre  
Devon County 

Tuesday 27th September - 6pm - 9pm
Monday 3rd October - 6pm - 9pm
&
Tuesday 25th October - 6pm - 9pm

Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th
October 2022
9am - 5pm
&
Sunday 11th December 2022
9am -5pm

£220.00 0 Course Closed

Preston BC 
Sussex

Thursday 5th January 2023 - 6pm - 9pm
Tuesday 17th January 2023 - 6pm - 9pm
&
Wednesday 25th January 2023 - 6pm - 9pm

Saturday 21st & Sunday 22nd
January 2023
9am - 5pm
&
Sunday 26th March 2023
9am -5pm

 £220.00 9 Booking Information 

Avon Valley IBC  
Warwickshire

Tuesday 7th March 2023 - 6pm - 9pm
Monday 20th March 2023 - 6pm - 9pm
&
Wednesday 29th March 2023 - 6pm - 9pm


Saturday 25th & 26th March 2023
9am - 5pm
&
Sunday 21st May 2023
9am -5pm
 

£220.00  6 Booking Information 

Banister Park BC

Thursday 30th March 2023 - 6pm - 9pm Thursday 6th April 2023 - 6pm - 9pm
&
Thursday 20th April 2023 - 6pm - 9pm

Saturday 15th & 16th April 2023
9am - 5pm
&
Saturday 3rd June 2023
9am -5pm
  
£220.00   6 Booking Information  

 

 

  Please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. with your interest in Coaching Course, can you add what County you live and your

 contact number

Crown Green Level 1 Courses - Please see below

Location Club Day 1 Club Day 2 Price Places  To Book
Helsby Sports Club
Cheshire
TBC Saturday 11th March 2023
9am - 5pm
£145.00 8 Booking Information
Penistone & District BC
South Yorkshire
Sunday 2nd April 2023
9am - 5pm
Saturday 20th May 2023
9am - 5pm
£145.00 0 Course Booked

 

 Please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. if course is full and we can put you on back up list
 or contact us with your interest in level 2 Crown Green Course, can you add what County you live and your contact number

 

Coaching Mentoring Module: New dates released soon

 

Safeguarding Courses:

 

Adult Safeguarding in Bowls

Location Online Zoom Session Dates Price Places Remaining To Book
Online Monday 19th December 2022 - 6pm - 9pm
£30.00 7 Booking Information
Online Saturday 4th February 2023 - 10am - 1pm
£30.00 12 Booking Information
Online Monday 27th March 2023 - 6pm - 9pm £30.00 12 Booking Information

Basic Safeguarding Children & Young People:

Location Online Zoom Session Dates Price Places Remaining To Book
Online Thursday 15th December - 11am - 1pm £25.00 10 Booking Information

 

Time to Listen - Safeguarding Children and Young People in Bowls - Designed for Club Safeguarding / Welfare Officers

Location Online Zoom Session Dates Price Places Remaining To Book
Online Saturday 10th December 2022 - 10am - 2pm £35.00 8 Booking Information
Online Saturday 25th March 2023 - 10am - 2pm £35.00 11 Booking Information
Online Saturday 7th July 2023 - 10am - 2pm £35.00 12 Booking Information
Online Saturday 16th September 2023 - 10am - 2pm £35.00 12 Booking Information

 

 Module Courses:

 New Supporting Inclusion - Direct a Visually Impaired Bowler

 

 If County/Club would like to put on event please contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Members Only Courses:

Dementia Friends Awareness - *Free for Registered Members Only - New dates released soon

      

 

                                                                       

Last modified on Tuesday, 06 December 2022 16:44