Coach Bowls

'A world-class coaching system for all'

Coach Bowls Programme of Events - National Finals

 

It is with great pleasure that Coach Bowls announces its programmes of events during the Bowls England National Finals 2021 at Leamington this year.

The activities will be delivered by members of the Coach Bowls Tutor Workforce, all of whom are qualified educators and coaches as well as being DBS checked and have attended Safeguarding courses.

Please note, all sessions are free of charge, but we advise that you pre-purchase your entry ticket to the event from Bowls England:

  For Bowls England National Finals Tickets please click here

To book any of the sessions please click below and any remaining session will be available to book on the Coach Bowls Stand on a daily basis.

   **Please note the session are first come first serve basis**

Date Time Session Activity
Friday 20th August 4.30pm - 6pm John Rednall - Master Class on Leading
Saturday 21st August 4.00pm - 6pm Pre-book coaching for players or mentoring for Coach members
Sunday 22nd August 3pm - 6pm Pre-book coaching for players or mentoring for Coach members
Tuesday 24th August 3pm - 6pm Pre-book coaching for players or mentoring for Coach members
Wednesday 25th August 4.30pm - 6pm Malcolm Evans - Master Class
Thursday 26th August 3pm - 6pm Pre-book coaching for players or mentoring for Coach members
Saturday 28th August Lunch Break Presentation of 2021 Coaching Awards
Saturday 28th August 4.30pm - 6pm Mo Monton - Master Class on Disability Equipment
Monday 30th August 4.30pm - 6pm Pre-book coaching for players or mentoring for Coach members
Wednesday 1st September 9.30am - 11.30am Pre-book coaching for players or mentoring for Coach members
Saturday 4th September 12:00noon - 6pm Pre-book coaching for players or mentoring for Coach members

 

Last modified on Wednesday, 11 August 2021 17:26